Your plan will be automatically renewed 7 days before expiring, using the same payment method you used with your first purchase. You will be charged the original amount of the product without any coupons applied. We will notify you if we can not charge you in advance so you won’t lose any work on your classifieds site. You have 30 days after the expiry date to renew or you will lose all your data.
You can cancel anytime you want your subscription to get renewed from our panel->details (choose your domain )->cancel subscription.